Category: Main Games Adventures King's Quest Collection Series (1997)

King's Quest Collection Series (1997)

No Screenshot
One of several different compilations of games from the renowned King's Quest series, containing:

- King's Quest 1 through 7
- King's Quest 1 Remake
- Preview of King's Quest 8 (AVI)
- Bonus Games:
  - Windows ports of some Apple II games:
    - Mystery House
    - Wizard and the Princess
    - Mission: Asteroid
    - Time Zone
  - The Colonel's Bequest (a.k.a. Laura Bow 1)
  - The Dagger of Amon Ra (a.k.a. Laura Bow 2)
  - Mixed-Up Mother Goose Deluxe
- Bonus Applications:
  - The Making of King's Quest 6 (AVI)
  - Inside the Chest
  - Nicks Picks
  - Royal Scribe
  - King's Questions

Came on 3 CDs.

Also sometimes referred to as "King's Quest Collection 2".

Application Details:

Developer: Sierra On-Line

Super Maintainers: About Maintainership

No maintainers. Volunteer today!

For more details and user comments, view the versions of this application

VersionDescriptionLatest RatingLatest Wine version testedTest resultsComments version in sierra.inf file on CD1.Bronze1.3.920