Category: Main Games Action Games Ougon Musou Kyoku

Ougon Musou Kyoku

No Screenshot
(Taken from Ōgon Musōkyoku (黄金夢想曲?, lit. Golden Fantasia), is a 2D versus fighting game developed and published by 07th Expansion. It is considered a side spin-off of the Umineko no Naku Koro ni murder mystery visual novel series and was originally released at Comiket 79 on December 31, 2010. The game was ported to the Xbox 360 by Alchemist in October 2011 as Ōgon Musōkyoku X, including new characters and balance tweaks. An append disc for the original game, titled Ōgon Musōkyoku Cross, was released at Comiket 81 on December 31, 2011.

Application Details:

Developer: 07th Expansion

Super Maintainers: About Maintainership

No maintainers. Volunteer today!

For more details and user comments, view the versions of this application

VersionDescriptionLatest RatingLatest Wine version testedTest resultsComments
1.00This version introduces ten characters in the roster : Battler, Beatrice, Ange, Lucifer, Shannon, Kanon, Virgilia, Ronove, Eva Beatrice, and Chiester410.Garbage1.410