Degoo is a cloud backup storage, not a file sync. You can select any folder to upload, and then delete the folder, keeping it in the cloud, as long as "keep deleted file" is marked. There is no proper file manager where you can move folders, files, etc. The uploaded files will appear as they were uploaded. You can delete files remotely, but not move them.
For more details and user comments, view the versions of this application
|Version||Description||Latest Rating||Latest Wine version tested||Test results||Comments|
|1.0.2896||Current as of 2019-03-12 11:32:36||Platinum||4.0||1||0|